Hey mommy, hello!

As a working mom to a 1-year-and-4-months-old (as of this writing) toddler, I realized that when it comes to getting the information I need in taking care of and raising my son I have come to rely not only on my just-recently acquired maternal instincts, but also on tips from the supermoms in my life, my baby’s pedia, the Internet, and my beloved friends, the What To Expect series. However, I found that sometimes, they don’t have all the answers (or maybe I was not able to find them myself? Hmmm.), and I had to rely on good old me. So I would like to share, for the benefit of all mothers and mothers-to-be out there, some tips, experiences, advice, and what-nots regarding my pregnancy, childbirth, breastfeeding, and taking care of my baby in general, in the hopes that what worked for me may also work for you.

🙂

Leave a Reply

