Peashootin’ Halloween

Last year was a last-minute decision to join the Trick or Treat in Anzen’s office, so I didn’t have enough time to come up with a nice Halloween costume. My little darling went as a soldier, wearing Mothercare camouflage pants and a gray(ish) Gingersnaps shirt. To be honest, it didn’t really look like a costume:

See the little soldier?🙂

This year, I vowed to myself, stage mother that I am, will be different. Hence, a good five months ago I already started thinking of a costume for Gabby. My best friend came up with the idea, my officemates made the headgear and leaves; my only contribution to this spectacular Halloween treat is the cutest little peashooter this side of Plants vs. Zombies:

Peashooter

With his cousin, another Peashooter

Leave a Reply

